Day 5…

Yesterday was my active day of rest which turned into a lazy day of rest to just get my new netbook up and running and get some textbook work done.

 

Today however was the challenge. One hour on the treadmill. No ifs ands or buts. I did it however. I took my first half hour slowly so that I wouldn’t try and go hard the whole entire time and end up not being able to finish the hour. So the first half hour I only ended up doing a mile… shitty right? So my total for the whole hour ended up being 2.5 miles. I went at a steady 3.0mph on the second half an hour. I would have jogged some of it but I was exhausted and my ankle was already beginning to hurt. So I have accomplished the first 60 min treadmill Sunday… Next Sunday however I believe is different but I’ll be doing it on a different day since I work.

 

Now I’m going to sit back and relax and watch Big Brother.

 

Love,

thelazylesbian

Leave a Reply

