Day 4…

Today I almost thought I wouldn’t have time for a work out. Mom had her carpel tunnel surgery which took longer then we expected at the hospital and then I had to work. I was supposed to work 4:30-9 but ended up working 5-9 and hitting the gym for the very last hour that they were open. Thank god I switched my Thurs/Friday work outs because I would not have had time for a 45 minute work out tonight because the YMCA hours suck (however it’s cheap).

 

I did 34 minutes on the treadmill and 1.35 miles.

 

I am now exhausted.  Tomorrow is an active rest day THANK GOD and I don’t work tomorrow. I am going to drive out to my grandparents to grab a netbook that they are giving me and then I am going to get some work done and spend some time with my family.

 

Just finished Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins… good series!!

Love,

thelazylesbian

Leave a Reply

